

## Board of Directors – Management Team Councils – Committees 2016-2017

Board of Directors		Management Team	
President	Sarah Pauls	President-Elect	Katy Harbaugh
President-Elect	Katy Harbaugh	VP Membership	Julie Girsch
Treasurer	Cheryl Ewers	VP Marketing	Brittany Schmitz
<b>Governance Secretary</b>	Emily Cabbage	VP Community Impact	Samantha Barrett
Lead Placement Advisor	Traci McCausland	VP Fund Development	Katie Marlow
Sustainer Representative	TBD	Management Secretary	Danielle Wingrove
		Bookkeeper	Terri Briggs
		Sustainer Representative	TBD

## **Councils & Committees**

Fund Development Council			
Council VP	Katie Marlow		
<b>Charity Ball</b>	Amanda Kline		
Chair			
Committee	Lindsey Butters, Sara		
	McSweeney, Jess Benjamin,		
	Annie Gougler, Melissa Legg,		
	April Ramsey		
Touch a	Anna Strohbehm		
Truck Chair			
Committee	Joslyn Sailer, Keeley Smith,		
	Sarah Conrad, Jessica Hartman,		
	Jess A Krogh		

Finance Council		
Council VP	Cheryl Ewers	
Committee	Terri Briggs, Katy Harbaugh,	
	Sam Barrett, Katie Marlow	

Marketing Council		
Council VP	Brittany Schmitz	
Committee	Autumn Miller, Jill Waddle,	
	Elysia Jones	
League Log	Brittney Weber	
Editor/Social		
Media Chair		

Membership Council			
**Council is responsi	ble for Golden Rose Recipients**		
Council VP	Julie Girsch		
Lead Placement Advisor	Traci McCausland		
Placement Advisors	Holly Risetter, Megan Hannam, Jess Dee Krogh, Melanie Knipp		
New Member Chairs	Brooke Ullom & Suzanne Dripps		
Meetings & Ed Chair	Leah Reiter & Lori Beckman		

Community Impact Council  **Council is responsible for Enabling Grants and Scholarship Recipients**		
Council VP	Samantha Barrett	
Event Chair	Katie Hillyer	
Committee	Michelle Clark, Diana Diaz, Nina Forcier, Karin Rowe	